Menu

Media Library

Here you will find talks going back several years. Not just services, but Men's Breakfasts, Church Weekends, etc.

Please use the search box at the bottom of the page to find the talk you are looking for. Alternatively you can click on a highlighted name to find all sermons by that preacher, or a series title to find all sermons in that series. Clicking on the passage will open the Bible passage in a new window.



Search results for '"adam curtis"'...

Select the first column to get to the recordings.

Mon 24th Dec 2018 23:00 Evening Meeting PM Adam Curtis
Sun 29th Jul 2018 18:00 Evening Meeting John 8:31-59 PM 'I keep my Father's word' Adam Curtis
Sun 22nd Jul 2018 18:00 Evening Meeting John 8:21-30 PM 'Then you will know' Adam Curtis
Sun 15th Jul 2018 19:00 Evening Meeting John 8:12-20 PM 'My testimony is true' Adam Curtis
Fri 30th Mar 2018 10:00 Morning Meeting Matthew 27:11-26 AM Adam Curtis
Sun 25th Mar 2018 18:00 Evening Meeting John 11:25-27 Does God care about our pain? Real Life Adam Curtis
Sun 28th Jan 2018 18:00 Evening Meeting James 2:14-26 James - tried and tested faith "Faith apart from works is useless" Adam Curtis
Sun 24th Dec 2017 23:15 Evening Meeting Matthew 2:13-23 Adam Curtis
Sun 24th Sep 2017 18:00 Evening Meeting Why bother with God PM Life Explored Adam Curtis
Sun 16th Jul 2017 18:00 Evening Meeting John 3:16-21 PM, John For God so loved... Adam Curtis
Sun 09th Jul 2017 18:00 Evening Meeting John 3:1-15 PM, John Whoever believes in him Adam Curtis
Sun 25th Jun 2017 18:00 Evening Meeting John 2:13-25 PM, John Jesus, Son of the Father Adam Curtis
Sun 27th Nov 2016 18:00 Evening Meeting John 1:19-28 PM, John The voice Adam Curtis

Search media library...

Enter your search criteria into the box below, and then press enter. Use quotes (" ") for phrases.

e.g.
recent - searches in the last few weeks
18:00 Giles recent - searches for recent sermons by Giles at the evening service
"Christ alone" - would get the talk with this title
Oct 2017 - would get all the services in that month
"1 John" - would get the sermon series on 1 John

Search:

Contact us

For more information, please do get in touch with the Church office on 01892 540897

Email